Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (2016) Free MP3 Songs Download



Download Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (2016) All Mp3 Songs


Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (2016) Movie Poster


IMDB Rating out of 10
Watch Trailer YouTube Link
Movie Plot N/A



Download Full Album


Song Name (128 Kbps) (320 Kbps)
01 – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
Pritam, Arijit Singh
Download Download
02 – Bulleya
Amit Mishra, Shilpa Rao
Download Download
03 – Channa Mereya
Arijit Singh
Download Download
04 – The Breakup Song
Arijit Singh, Badshah, Jonita Gandhi, Nakash Aziz
Download Download
05 – Cutiepie
Nakash Aziz
Download Download
06 – Alizeh
Pritam, Arijit Singh, Ash King, Shashwat Singh
Download Download
07 – Aaj Jane Ki Zid Na Karo
Shilpa Rao
Download Download
Download All Songs (Zip File) Download Download




Movie Information


Director Karan Johar
Producer Hiroo Yash Johar
Karan Johar
Story By
Starring Ranbir Kapoor
Aishwarya Rai
Anushka Sharma
Music By Pritam
Cinematography Anil Mehta
Editing Karan Johar
Sound Design
Distributed By Fox Star Studios
Release Date 28 October 2016


Please Read Disclaimer Before Downloading. Copyright Reserved By Respective Owners.



Recent Tags
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil – 2016 Mp3 songs, Ae Dil Hai Mushkil – 2016 videos
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil – 2016 Movie Trailer, Ae Dil Hai Mushkil – 2016 posters
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil – 2016 songs, Ae Dil Hai Mushkil – 2016 full movie




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *