Bloody Isshq (2013) Free MP3 Songs Download



Download Bloody Isshq (2013) All Mp3 Songs


Bloody Isshq (2013) Movie Poster


IMDB Rating 7.1 out of 10
Watch Trailer YouTube Link
Movie Plot The story revolves around the three characters and showcases
the love trap which Nirvaan throws for Natasha hiding the fact
that he is married to Radhika. The love mystery unravels as
destiny has something else planned for Nirvaan



Download Full Album


    1 Falsafa Download
    2 Danger Hai Laila Download
    3 Ajab Hai Ye Zindagi Download
    4 Baadalon Ki Hai Saazish Duet Download
    5 Jaanam Download
    6 Hawa Lagi Hai Download
    7 Kill Me Download
    8 Baadalon Ki Hai Saazish Download


Download – All Songs (Zip File) (128 Kbps) []


Download – All Songs (Zip File) (320 Kbps) []



Movie Information


Director Arup Dutta
Story By Aroti Bhattacharya
Starring Akash
Shilpa Anand
Tripta Parashar
Music By Ashok Bhadra
Cinematography Arvind K
Editing Sanjay Sankla
Sound Design Subhash Sahu
Distributed By Ashavari Media
Release Date March 1, 2013


Please Read Disclaimer Before Downloading. Copyright Reserved By Respective Owners.



Recent Tags
Bloody Isshq – 2013 Mp3 songs, Bloody Isshq – 2013 videos
Bloody Isshq – 2013 Movie Trailer, Bloody Isshq – 2013 posters
Bloody Isshq – 2013 songs, Bloody Isshq – 2013 full movie



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *