Phir Hera Pheri (2006) Free MP3 Songs Download



Download Phir Hera Pheri (2006) All Mp3 Songs


Phir Hera Pheri (2006) Movie Poster



Download Full Album


01 Ae Meri Zohrajabeen ( Jumeraat Hai Aaja ) Download

02 Ae Meri Zohrajabeen – Remix Download

03 Dil De Diya Download

04 Dil De Diya – Remix Download

05 Dil Naiyyo Maane Re Download

06 Mujhko Yaad Sataye Teri Download

07 Dil Naiyyo Maane Re – Remix Download

08 Mujhko Yaad Sataye Teri – Remix Download

09 Phir Hera Pheri Download

10 Pyaar Ki Chatni Download

11 Phir Hera Pheri Download

12 Pyaar Ki Chatni – Remix Download


Download All Songs (Zip File) (128 Kbps) []


Download All Songs (Zip File) (320 Kbps) []



Movie Information


Director Neeraj Vora
Release 9 June 2006
Actors Sunil Shetty, Akshay Kumar, Paresh Rawal
Music By Himesh Reshammiya
IMDB Rating 6.0 out of 10
Watch Trailer YouTube Link
Distributor Base Industries Group


Please Read Disclaimer Before Downloading. Copyright Reserved By Respective Owners.



Recent Tags
Phir Hera Pheri – 2006 Mp3 songs, Phir Hera Pheri – 2006 videos
Phir Hera Pheri – 2006 Movie Trailer, Phir Hera Pheri – 2006 posters
Phir Hera Pheri – 2006 songs, Phir Hera Pheri – 2006 full movie



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *