The Dirty Picture (2011) Free MP3 Songs Download



Download The Dirty Picture (2011) All Mp3 Songs


The Dirty Picture (2011) Movie Poster



Download Full Album


01 – Ooh La La Download
Bappi Lahiri & Shreya Ghoshal

02 – Ishq Sufiyana (Male) Download
Kamal Khan

03 – Ishq Sufiyana (Female) Download
Sunidhi Chauhan

04 – Honeymoon Ki Raat Download
Sunidhi Chauhan

05 – Twinkle Twinkle Download
Shreya Ghoshal & Rana Mazumder

06 – Ooh La La (Dhol Mix) Download
Bappi Lahiri & Shreya Ghoshal (DJ Amyth)


Download – All Songs (Zip File) (128 Kbps) []


Download – All Songs (Zip File) (320 Kbps) []



Movie Information


Director Milan Luthria
Release 2 December 2011
Actors Vidya Balan, Naseeruddin Shah, Tusshar Kapoor, Emraan Hashmi
Music By Vishal-Shekhar
IMDB Rating 6.7 out of 10
Watch Trailer YouTube Link
Movie Plot The Dirty Picture is set against the colorful and entertaining
backdrop of the South film industry of the 80s. The
quintessential siren, Silk, knew her audiences, and it didn’t
seem like anything would stop the fiercely ambitious starlet,
till it did, in the shape of unrequited love.


Please Read Disclaimer Before Downloading. Copyright Reserved By Respective Owners.



Recent Tags
The Dirty Picture – 2011 Mp3 songs, The Dirty Picture – 2011 videos
The Dirty Picture – 2011 Movie Trailer, The Dirty Picture – 2011 posters
The Dirty Picture – 2011 songs, The Dirty Picture – 2011 full movie



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *